seriousbad.blogg.se

Teamviewer hacked runescape redit
Teamviewer hacked runescape redit





teamviewer hacked runescape redit

then I guess I got banned.I have a lot of proof since I get emails from when I subbed and bought keys so the first time you got haxed you didnt change your password? lol, no wonder you got haxed a 2nd time.College !reddit shadow of the demon lord. think there's a forum post on the rs website where you can go and ask them i changed it but the thing is that they went in there took all my ♥♥♥♥ and didn't change password or do anything. you can try asking a mod to unlock it, but you need proof its your account. So really op, its your fault for not doing the authenticators. then I guess I got banned.I have a lot of proof since I get emails from when I subbed and bought keys the 2nd was me falling for the people that spam "go to my youtube and get a link to go in a raffle to win X mill", but i got to a mod fast and they locked my account for me they only moved me from varrock to falador.

teamviewer hacked runescape redit

lucky for me i saw them log on (my sister was on at the time and i was watching her play) and i told them to get off my account.

teamviewer hacked runescape redit

the first was in the first year or so playing. I have been playing off and on since 2004 and i only got haxed 2 times. or you didnt change your password/ have a easy to guess one. Sounds like you got a bug on your computer, prob a keylogger. Originally posted by Lucifer ★✬:lol, op didnt do any type of authenticator and is complaining







Teamviewer hacked runescape redit